Head of School

Tara Siress

siress@nccaky.org

  • B.S. in Elementary Education; Emphasis Literature
    • Summa Cum Laude
  • M.A. in the area of Reading Specialist
    • Summa Cum Laude
  • 19 years experience in education

Homeroom Teachers

Preschool & Pre-K

Mrs. Michelle Lucas
lucas@nccaky.org

Tennessee Technological University
B.S. in Early Childhood Development

Kindergarten

Ms. Rachel Hawkins
hawkins@nccaky.org

University of Louisville
B.S. in Sociology, M.A. in Teaching Degree in Early Elementary Education
Dean's List

1st Grade

Ms. Jessica Burgess
Burgess@nccaky.org

Trevecca Nazarene University
B.S. in Elementary Education
Magna Cum Laude

2nd Grade

Mrs. Alicia Jetton
jetton@nccaky.org

Murray State University
B.S. in Elementary Education
Cum Laude

Middle School & High School

Mrs. Amanda Smith
smith@nccaky.org

Murray State University
B.S. in Middle School Education
Areas of History & Mathematics

Mrs. Hannah Palmer
palmer@nccaky.org

University of Kentucky
B.S. in English
M.A. in Curriculum Development


Extracurricular Teachers

LATIN, LOGIC, & BIBLE DRILL

MRS. MARGARET RICHTER
Latin@nccaky.org

23+ years experience teaching Latin, French, and English

Eastern Kentucky University
B.A. in Latin
B.A. in French

University of Kentucky
M.A. in Classics

Murray State University
Minor in English

Technology & Business

Mrs. Angie Wyatt
wyatt@nccaky.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Joetta Kelly

Mrs. Ashley York - Middle School PE
PE@nccaky.org

Degree in Physical Therapy

Art

Ms. Barbara Waller
art@nccaky.org

5 years experience at Kingdom Christian Academy in St. Louis, MO
13 years experience in Woodlawn, IL in Literature & Reading

Music

Mrs. Linda Wright

Murray State University
Bachelor & Masters Music Education Degree

Mrs. Angela Taylor
taylor@nccaky.org

Murray State University
B.S. in Elementary Education, emphasis in Music
Magna Cum Laude